Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Deerfield at Cadwell's Corners

5 rating

Jen was awesome and fun to talk to. Did a great job cutting my hair too. Definitely will be going back

5 rating

Great staff and very friendly!!

5 rating

Great MVP and saved money with the season tickets

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
David D. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Jen was awesome and fun to talk to. Did a great job cutting my hair too. Definitely will be going ba"

5
Amanda S. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Great staff and very friendly!!"

5
Jennifer C. | December 22, 2019 Facebook

"Great MVP and saved money with the season tickets"

5
Jennie C. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Great stylists and the MVP is well worth it! They even told me about a discount with their season ti"

5
Patricia W. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Awesome environment and great service. Was recommend by a friend and been going there ever since"

5
kumar s. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Nice service and excellent people..."

5
Mark S. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience."

1
Mike K. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Place is understaffed, and the staff that?s usually there is oblivious to people waiting. Never expe"

1
Serhii M. | April 28, 2019 Google

"It was my first and the last visiting of this place. Just did horrible haircut in this place. I show"

3
Robert R. | March 13, 2019 Google

"I entered the place to witness all of the employees talking to each other while I sat waiting watchi"