Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Deerfield at Cadwell's Corners

Write a review

2 rating

Didn't really care for the haircut I got, couldn't stay to have them fix it

1 rating

I just witnessed a mom and her kid getting told they have never been there when they clearly have been there. They should be fired.

4 rating

Nice place

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

2
Brian F. | February 17, 2019 Google

"Didn't really care for the haircut I got, couldn't stay to have them fix it"

1
Unkown u. | February 12, 2019 Service

" I just witnessed a mom and her kid getting told they have never been there when they clearly have b"

4
Phil H. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Nice place"

5
Chad J. | January 16, 2018 Stylist

"Sarah was amazing and gave me the best haircut ever - I loved the MVP Experience. I'll be back in Fe"

2
S K. | January 11, 2018 Haircut

"Stylist seemed to be in a rush even though the place was empty, and unfortunately, I'm also not happ"

5
Mark S. | November 15, 2017 Service

"Always friendly and well skilled."

3
Martin M. | November 14, 2017 Haircut

"Received an excellent haircut from a shy lady. Good service. Will return sometime soon"

5
Edmund S. | November 14, 2017 Stylist

"Had my hair cut yesterday by amanda schulewitz. She was very personable and did an amazing job cutt"

5
Marc L. | November 14, 2017 Haircut

"I’m very happy with the haircuts I get at Sport Clips. It’s especially nice to be able to schedule a"

5
Donna F. | November 13, 2017 Overall Experience

"Daniel loves coming and has had favorites...Sarah and Chris. They have been great. Wonderful experie"